RUEN

Our Team

Company CCU was established by true fans of motorcycle culture and each member of the team considers this business as the perfect hobby in the first place. So here they are

Igor Prinus

Also known as Mister – a rare all-type biker: likes choppers and racing motorcycles. He is the founder of the business though it’s more like a hobby, a passion for him. Igor is really active in life and is fond of sports: tennis, football, volleyball, fitness. Prefers healthy food, loves noisy parties, cigars and mulattos.

Nataliia Myagkova

Nataliia is responsible for the creative part of this business: marketing, PR and advertising – that’s her world. She’s only been riding a bike as a passenger but she intends to get the so cherished “A” category in her driving license. Nataliia likes to be surrounded by beautiful things and good people, she’s keen on photography and you will find many of her pictures in our gallery. Besides, Nataliia is fond of mountain skiing.

Tatiana Zolotareva

Manager on foreign-economic activity. She’s strict and serious in work, very responsible, likes it all structured. As Tatiana speaks English she is our contact with our foreign partners. She likes to travel by car all over Ukraine and one day is going to do it on a bike.

Sanya

Sanya is our chief mechanic. He really likes his job and was repeatedly found working during his off hours. He believes that customizing a bike is the best way to spend one’s time and his motto is “Say “No” to serial production, make it exclusive!” He knows everything and more about motorcycles, he’s stubborn but open-hearted and positive, plays a harmonica and guitar. And he’s single.

Helen

Helen is our showroom assistant. As a teenager she was engaged in athletics which made her so hard-working and helpful. She knows everything about our apparel and accessories and can give you even the slightest detail about our bikes. She’s cheerful and responsible; she knows every client and has a perfect memory for customers’ requirements.

Yuriy

Our showroom assistant Yuriy is strong and confident – he is a real biker. If you don’t know what bike to choose – Yuriy is the best to help you make your mind; with his immense knowledge and experience he’ll compare all pros and cons and give you the best advice. Being a master of sports in powerlifting and working as an economist, at one point he has decided to turn the situation around (to leave his job to follow his hobby), luckily for us.

Dima

Upon obtaining good education in Europe, Dima came back home to “make it a better place”. Dima is our showroom and workshop manager, he’s also in charge of spare parts department. He’s fond of customizing and exclusive cars, rides motorcycles and when he’s out of duty he likes to DJ and make his own music.

Tatiyana

Here’s our financial manager. Tatiyana is attentive to details and demanding to herself and those around her. She’s the one to be called “firm, but fair”. Her leadership skills helped her gain authority in our male-dominated team. She is into sports and into tennis in particular – when everyone’s getting it together to go to work, Tatiyana’s already winning the set.

Paul

Paul’s got a very interesting, creative and special job – he’s our airbrush painter. And now that we have our own powder coating booth completely equipped, he is very busy making his unique works of art. Paul has a keen sense of humor which helps our team to get through the day with spirits riding high.

Olya

Olya is our charming and hard-working showroom manager. At school she was the captain of football and basketball teams and was seriously into chess. She’s fun; she likes to travel and get new experience. Her motto: Anything is possible!

Alex

Alex is a very responsible and highly experienced mechanic in our workshop. For many years he’s been sharpening his professional skills in BMW workshop and now he knows it all about the bikes. His hobby is compound archery.

МАСТЕРСКАЯ: +38 (044) 498–29–27    ШОУРУМ: +38 (044) 498–29–26
0
0

Наша команда

Компания CCU была создана истинными ценителями мотокультуры. Для каждого члена команды — это прежде всего любимое дело. Итак, знакомьтесь:

Игорь Принус

Он же Мистер, — редко встречающийся, универсальный байкер: любитель чопперов и спортивных мотоциклов. С его легкой руки был основан этот бизнес. Хотя для него это больше хобби, увлечение, нежели работа. Занимает активную жизненную позицию, увлекается многими видами спорта: теннис, футбол, воллейбол, фитнес. Любит полезную еду, шумные компании, сигары и мулаток.

Наталья Мягкова

Отвечает за креативную составляющую бизнеса: маркетинг, PR и реклама – ее стихия. На мотоцикле пока ее можно увидеть только в роли пассажира, хотя в ближайшем будущем обещает заполучить заветную категорию «А» в правах. Окружает себя красивыми вещами и хорошими людьми. Увлекается фотографиями, многие запечатленные ею моменты можно увидеть в нашей галерее. Любит горные лыжи.

Татьяна Золотарева

Менеджер по внешнеэкономической деятельности. В работе часто бывает строгая и серьезная. Очень ответственная, любит, когда все четко структурировано. Хорошо знает английский язык, является нашим связующим звеном с заокеанскими партнерами. Любит путешествовать на автомобиле по Украине. Мечтает делать тоже самое на мотоцикле.

Саня

Наш главный механик. Настоящий фанат своего дела. Часто был замечен за работой в нерабочее время. Видит смысл жизни в кастомайзинге мотоциклов. Девиз — «Нет серийной технике! Эксклюзив во всем!» Про мотоциклы знает все и даже чуть-чуть больше. Очень упрямый но открытый и позитивный человек. Немного играет на губной гармошке и гитаре. Не женат.

Елена

Лена отличается трудолюбием и исполнительностью, она продавец-консультант в шоуруме. Уделяет внимание каждому клиенту, всех знает в лицо. Она даст совет не только по одежде и аксессуарам, но и на удивление заядлым байкерам ответит на самый каверзный вопрос по мотоциклам. Жизнерадостная, веселая и ответственная. В детстве занималась легкой атлетикой.

Юрий

Внешность Юрия работает на него: крепкий, уверенный байкер, у нас он консультант-продавец. Усадит, расскажет, покажет, поможет сравнить. Юра мастер спорта по пауэрлифтингу, но физическая сила не единственное его преимущество. В прошлом экономист, в определенный момент он решил кардинально сменить профессию. И правильно сделал, иначе, где бы мы искали такого консультанта.

Татьяна

Таня отвечает за финансовые вопросы. Она внимательна к деталям, требовательна к коллегам и себе. О ней можно сказать — строгая, но справедливая. Ее лидерские задатки помогли ей завоевать авторитет в нашем, в большинстве, мужском коллективе. Любит большой теннис, и настолько, что на удивление нам всем, еще до начала рабочего дня, успевает у кого-то выиграть.

Павел

У Паши творческая, интересная и необычная профессия — он мастер покраски и художник-аэрографик. После создания нашей собственной покрасочной камеры в мастерской, он стал незаменимой составляющей нашей команды. Его работы не похожи друг на друга. Обладает тонким чувством юмора и постоянно шутит, чем подымает нам настроение в течении рабочего дня.

Алексей

Наш ответственный и опытный сотрудник мотоциклетной мастерской. Свой опыт приобретал на протяжении многих лет на сервисе BMW. Увлекается стрельбой из блочного лука. Знает о мотоциклах ВСЕ!!!

Тарас

Сотрудник мастерской. С детства увлекался мотоциклами. Нам с Тарасом повезло втройне :) Помимо его богатого опыта, который он приобрел работая почти 10 лет на Suzuki, искренней и настоящей любви к мотоциклам, он оказался еще и любителем фотографии, что дарит теперь нам больше профессиональных снимков самого процесса работ и наших неотразимых байков.

Продажа мотоциклов
Одежда и аксессуары
Наши работы