0
0

Parts & Accessories

Parts & Accessories

Chrome details of your bike are not as shiny and glossy as they used to be? The splendor of your favorite motorcycle is marked by a tiny but nonetheless annoying scratch, and it makes you sick? The engine doesn’t have the sound that used to bring a smile to your face and roiled your neighbors? Those are not good symptoms – your bike may need a treatment. 


But keep your head up! You could still change it for the better, no need to give up on your “good friend”. It just needs a little treatment and, probably, some spare parts that could easily be ordered in Kyiv. Should you come up with an idea to pimp your ride and make it unique – then again, parts & accessories is the key! 

Over time motorcycle components wear down, rust erodes even solid steel and plastic cracks in contrasting temperatures. Maintenance of any vehicle involves spare parts replacement. A motorcycle is no different. Quality repair and maintenance of a bike guarantees safety of its rider. 



to strive, to seek, to find and take a ride!

Finding parts for your motorcycle in Kyiv is not always easy. Most bikers prefer motorcycles by famous foreign builders, and locally produced components won’t do at all. Therefore, original parts and accessories have to be imported.


And so a quest for original parts and frantic search through online catalogues begin. Then you make a 100% prepayment and wait “a lifetime” for your purchase to be shipped and delivered. If your friends can recommend you a webstore that proved to be reliable – you are lucky. If you receive your parcel safe and well – you one lucky devil! 


But what if there is neither good advice, nor any hope for reliable shipping? Take it easy. There are several good companies, which have been offering quality motorcycle spare parts for quite some time in Ukraine, an in Kyiv in particular. Such companies officially represent international producers in Kyiv and, hence, can guarantee quality and provide complete updated catalogues. 


The major advantage of such stores is that they usually keep a considerable inventory of motorcycle parts and accessories. In result, everybody’s happy: you save time and money, while the store gets a solid client. You can always order spare parts for your bike in Kyiv or other big cities. 


Many Kyiv motorcycle stores are so hardcore, it would be a piece of cake to find a necessary part for your bike through their high-end catalogue systems. Should a part you need be out of stock – don’t worry! International shipments between your local store and its foreign supplier are usually well organized, and your order will arrive real quick. Now you can speed up your bike’s repair.



what you need to know about parts quality

What you give is what you get. It’s clear to anyone, that a motorcycle will show the best performance if it has all its original production parts in place. Only original components could last your bike a lifetime. 


Your motorcycle is a living creature that would feel an alien inside it and would reject the off-brand part with its body and soul. Don’t take chances, use only original spare parts with quality guaranteed by the manufacturer. Treat your bike as a family member and it will never let you down! 


It is best to service your bike where you’ve bought it, since the seller should have inventory of original components. This simple tactic could save you time – the workshop employees will both treat your motorcycle and find required spare parts quickly. 


For instance, you can find motorcycle parts and accessories at Custom Culture in Kyiv (Petrivka). Our employees are experts in all things motorcycle and are always happy to deliver you help and advice on the best component for your “friend”. Our mechanics will replace and install new components if required, using the most sophisticated technologies available today. They will also help you make your motorcycle unique with new accessories and personalized design. They are truly almighty! Just come and see!

Bikes
Our Projects

RUEN

Запчасти для мото

cc_workshop
Ваш хром не сверкает также ослепительно как раньше? В общее великолепие любимого байка закралась мелкая, но очень досадная царапина и продолжает скрести вам сердце и душу? Мотор не издает звонкий рев, который вы так любите, и не любят соседи? Не очень хорошие симптомы, которые свидетельствуют о том, что ваш байк «заболел».

Не отчаивайтесь! Все можно изменить к лучшему. И вовсе не нужно прощаться с «железным другом». Достаточно просто его «подлечить», заказав нужные запчасти на мотоцикл в Киеве! А если появилась идея прокачать мотоцикл и сделать его более узнаваемым, опять же – вопрос в деталях!
Со временем запчасти стираются, коррозия разъедает даже самый прочный металл, а пластик просто рассыпается на контрасте температур. Содержание любого механизма предусматривает замену запасных частей. И мотоцикл – не исключение. Ухоженный, обновленный мотоцикл – залог безопасности его водителя.

Бороться и искать, найти и покататься!


В Киеве достать запчасти к мотоциклам – задача с разной степенью сложности. Поскольку оригинальные детали к некоторым байкам нужно везти с другого конца мира. Многие райдеры отдают предпочтение мотоциклам зарубежного производства, для которых совершенно не подходят мотозапчасти отечественного производства.

Вот и начинается погоня за оригиналом, прочесывание каталогов иностранных онлайн-магазинов. Дальше – полная предоплата заказа и долгие дни ожидания доставки. Если нашли хороший сайт, рекомендованный знакомыми, который не подведет, — вам повезло. Если посылку доставили целой и невредимой – вам повезло дважды!

А что делать, если ни рекомендаций, ни 100% вероятности надежной доставки нет? Не стоит падать духом! В Украине уже давно существует много надежных компаний, которые продают качественные запчасти к мотоциклам, в том числе и в Киеве. Они официально представляют производителей оригинальных запчастей для мотоциклов в Киеве лучших мировых производителей, гарантируют качество и имеют самые полные каталоги деталей.

Основное преимущество таких магазинов в том, что на их складах всегда есть нужные запчасти для мотоциклов, закупленных заблаговременно. Все в плюсе: вы экономите время и деньги, магазин получает хорошего покупателя. Можно заказать запчасти для мотоцикла в Киеве или других больших городах.

Заказать запчасти на мотоцикл в Киеве можно уже давно. Многие киевские магазины мотозапчастей настолько суровы, что имеют самые современные системы работы с каталогами. И вы в два счета подберете нужную деталь для вашего мотоцикла. А если так случилось, что на складе магазина вдруг не оказалось нужной вам мотозапчасти, — не беда! Международные поставки между магазином и компанией-производителем деталей настолько хорошо отлажены, что вы очень быстро получите свой заказ. Теперь ремонт байка пойдет быстрее!

Что нужно знать о качестве комплектующих


Рассказ из разряда – как запчасти назовете, так они и поплывут. Все понимают, что любой мотоцикл выдаст максимальную производительность, если на него поставить «родную» заводскую деталь. И тандем мотоцикла с оригинальной деталью продлится гораздо дольше и счастливее, и без преждевременных поломок.

Ваш байк – живой организм, он почувствует чужеродную деталь и отторгнет ее всем своим железным механизмом. Не стоит экспериментировать – проще взять хорошую деталь, качество которой гарантирует производитель. И мотоцикл порадуется, и у вас море удовольствия!

Надежнее всего получить фирменное обслуживание в салоне, в котором вы покупали байк. Такой незамысловатый маневр сократит время на подбор детали, поскольку в сервисном центре проведут быструю диагностику и подберут нужную запчасть.

Например, в Киеве запчасти для мото можно достать в магазине Custom Culture в Киеве на Петровке. Наши ребята знают толк в мотоциклах и обязательно проконсультируют и подскажут, какую деталь лучше подобрать для вашего «железного любимца». При необходимости механики заменят деталь на байке в кратчайшие сроки, используя современное оборудование для диагностики и ремонта мотоциклов. В нашей мастерской подскажут, какие детали и аксессуары нужно подобрать, чтобы сделать мотоцикл уникальным. Они могут все! Просто приходите!

Welcome to Custom Culture Workshop!

+38 (044) 498–29–27